Toggle Repeatition in Turbo + Turbo Increments

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Toggle Repeatition in Turbo + Turbo Increments

Hello, I've been using your software now for 2 months, and I am already using it to remap the controls in EVERY game I use. When I use Turbo and Toggle for Mortal Kombat 11, I noticed a difference in the speed at which buttons are intercepted depending on whether I use Turbo or Toggle. As an example, if I chose the Xbox One Controller for the base layout, unmapped all the buttons to avoid the physical hardware vs remap conflicts, and remapped (A) to (B) and enabled Turbo, the subsequent button repetition is not picked up as consistently (without dropped presses) or as quickly as when I enable Toggle for the same button. MK11 doesn't pick up all the presses if the turbo cycle is set at less than 20 ms, or the (time in-between presses is set below 20 ms). Is there a way to identically emulate the speed of the toggle repetition, but when using Turbo.