Razer Tartarus pro and razer naga mouse on ps4

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Razer Tartarus pro and razer naga mouse on ps4

Hi, I'm new to all this so any help would be much appreciated.

I am just wondering will rewasd will work on a razer Tartarus pro and razer naga mouse so I can play with them on my ps4 and remap all the buttons? Does anyone know a solution? Any help would be much greatly appreciate thanking you in advance

Hello,

The razer Tartarus pro is not supported official, so you will be able to remap keyboard button.

As for razer naga, extra buttons are possible to remap as well, but extra steps and Razer native software is required (manual link).

reWASD has trial version. It's 14 days free to test + 3 days for each of features. So, you may install and check without software purchase.
    Don't worry! Be Happy!

Comment

Thanks so much for your help, the tartarus pro hasn't arrived yet so I'll definitely try it out went it does, so I can just remap the buttons x, l2, r2, square and circle etc and they will work?

Comment

Hello,

If you are talking about remapping keypad buttons to gamepad controls, then yes, it will work. As well as remap mouse to gamepad stick. Then group devices and use as controller in the game.
        Don't worry! Be Happy!

Comment

Ah cool I was getting worried that I couldn't use them as I'm just after ordering them. Could you please send me a link showing how to do it, I have the mouse already and I am interested to see if it works

Comment

Thanks again for all your help

Comment

Just wondering if I can remap the buttons as a normal keyboard and mouse also just incase I don't like the feel of them set up as a controller?

Comment

Hello,

This is a link where you may find manuals regarding reWASD functionality including troubleshooting and use cases.

Check this video tutorial about how to remap keyboard and mouse to controller.