Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Remapping M&K as controller sensitivity problem

Hi everyone,

i'm new at rewasd and let me tell you that is something amazing, really great program !! For me, i'm using it to play M&K as controller on Warzone 2 to get aim assist. I've downloaded a lot of CFG for warzone 2 and i found the best for me but i still 've got a question.

When i AIM in the game (ADS) the sensitivity is really really low, in ADS is hard to move left and right but only in ADS.. When i move normally i already found good sensitivity.

Have you got any suggestion about how to "fix" this ? In the game i've got already everything at MAX..

thanks in advance..

Hey there!

You can set the desired sensitivity in Advanced Mouse settings.
    Also, you can try to change the Response curve.

You can learn more about Advanced Mouse settings in this article.

Comment

Originally Posted by strokel View Post
      Hey there!

You can set the desired sensitivity in Advanced Mouse settings.
      Also, you can try to change the Response curve.

You can learn more about Advanced Mouse settings in this article.
      Thanks for the aswer Strokel, i've already take a look at that but still i've got this problem.. The ADS sensitivity is too slow when I aim and move left right..

Is there a way or a suggestion curve to get the same sensitivity everywhere ? When I look around, when i ADS and when i push the mouse with force to left or right ? Cuz i've noticed also this thig, if i move left and right normally ok, but if i move the mouse faster to left or right, the mouse cover less distance on the screen then normal..

have you got any suggestion for having the same sensitivity everywhere ?

Comment

It's important to understand, that sticks do not work as the mouse does.